Sales: 0333 344 9311 

Home » Admin Guide » How to delete a user?

How to delete a user?

How can we help you?

How to delete a user?

What are inactive users? 

You can easily delete a user from your list and it will directly go into the inactive users. In case the same user needs to be added again, they can be found in the inactive user list. 

How to delete a user?

  • Log in to your VoIPBusiness Online account.
  • Follow the navigation below:

Go to settings 🡪 users 

Users 🡪 action 🡪 delete.

Related Articles